The conceptBlogContact
users

Boost your social life, here and now.


An application that places human interactions at the center of its concerns!

dl-appledl-android
  • The more you scan
  • The more you meet
  • The more you win

The social game that sends you from the virtual to the real in an instant


The first Icebreaker that sends you missions to meet people who are in your cell. You can ask them to be friend in order to meet them.

2000

Players

3800

New meetings

300000

ZYMs distributed

385

Free drinks

8

Partners
Les Copains d'Abord, Le London Pub...
grenoble
Les Copains d'Abord
Le London Pub
Le Pub des Copains
L'Envie Pizza
Le Beer O'clock
Le Martin's Coffee
lyon
Le KAOVA Café
clamart
Fun Pizza

Best of the contest... for now!

RankUsernamePoints

Instant and fun meetings

It is time to get you out out of your comfort zone and make you meet as many new people as possible, very close to you, and in a record time. The Enzym application is more than a mobile application. It is a brand new concept responding to the obvious richness of physical and spontaneous encounters by enhancing it through the circulation of ZYMs given by players to other players: Generosity.

Its construction and success can be summed up in one sentence: “give before receiving”. For this reason our street marketing is geared towards local shops and more specifically bars and venues where you will be able to withdraw your drinks earned while playing.

Also, you might be lucky enough to meet one of our ambassadors around the corner. This is definitely our philosophy, will it be yours?

A blockchain solution

By playing Enzym you will contribute to the human interactions mix, but not only. You will also participate in one of the first social networks integrating a Blockchain solution. Indeed, our project is to create a cryptocurrency indexed on the amount of human interactions that the application generates: Life.

At the moment you can exchange Mobile Application ZYMs with ERC20 ZYMs (Ethereum Blockchain) but our goal is to quickly integrate a Blockchain solution directly into the mobile application. What is the benefit? Blockchain technology will allow us to decentralize much of the application and ensure players’ anonymity.

In our wildest dreams, ENZYM will be able to operate with a very limited Internet connection. Players’ smartphones will communicate directly with each other within a radius of 100 meters and ZYMs will be exchanged from peer to peer (P2P), without intermediary.

Subscribe to our newsletter

The team

Want to contribute to the project?

ENZYM SAS commits to respecting the privacy and ethical use of its marketing automation solutions.

Confidentiality and data security of our visitors, respondents (respondents) are of utmost importance. ENZYM SAS is committed to protecting the data you share with us and operates in compliance with all applicable laws, including but not limited to Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the protection of individuals the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data (General Data Protection Regulation - GDPR). This Privacy Policy explains how ENZYM SAS processes information that can be used to identify directly or indirectly an individual ("Personal Data") collected or stored using its systems, what Personal Data is collected, what are your rights as a relevant person and how you can exercise these rights.

Some important keywords that you need to know

For the purposes of this policy, ENZYM SAS defines the term "User" as an individual / entity who is a paying customer or test customer of Enzym and / or who uses the Company\'s systems and who has therefore an established relationship with ENZYM SAS and the term "Visitor" as an individual / entity visiting our website (eg: enzym.io). The term "Contact" refers to any person on a User\'s mailing list and / or the database owned by a User on our systems. The term "process" has the meaning ascribed to it in the GDPR, that is to say, any transaction carried out on the Personal Data, including the collection, organization, storage, modification, use, suppression, etc. "You" and "Your" mean, depending on the context, either a User, a Contact or a Visitor..

General

Any information stored on the ENZYM SAS platform is treated confidentially. All information is stored securely and is only accessible by authorized personnel. ENZYM SAS implements and maintains appropriate technical, security and organizational measures to protect personal data against unauthorized or unlawful processing and use, and against accidental loss, destruction, damage, theft or disclosure.

What information do we collect and what do we do with them?

Visitors

The Company may collect, record and analyze visitor information from its website. We can register your IP address and use cookies. In addition, the Company may collect and process any Personal Data that you voluntarily provide to us on the forms of our website, such as when you register to receive more information. This Personal Data may include your IP address, your first and last names, your postal and e-mail addresses, your telephone number, your job title, social media data, your interests and some information about the company you work for (name and address of the company), as well as information about the type of relationship that exists between you and the Company. All information from Enzym Visitors is kept strictly confidential. We do not sell, transfer or share this data with other entities in any way except with certain service providers who can assist us in the delivery of our services, including sales and marketing, all in accordance with the requirements of the GDPR.

How long do we keep Personal Data?

We will keep the Personal Data we control and process for as long as necessary to provide services to our Users and to communicate with them. We will keep and use such Personal Data as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes and enforce our agreements. Upon the termination of the account of a User and according to the instructions of the latter, the account and Personal Data of his Contacts will be deleted by the Company, subject to the foregoing.

Your rights as a Relevant Person / Data Subject

In accordance with the rights of data subjects under applicable law, Users of the Company may at any time access and modify, view, update or delete their contact details by logging in with their username and password to the Company\'s platform, while Visitors may update, modify or request the deletion of their Personal Data or request to know what information is retained by sending a written message to the Privacy Officer of the Company Information at privacy@enzym.io.

Security

Enzym takes precautions to protect data about our customers and their lists of users and prospects. To prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, maintain the accuracy of the data and ensure the appropriate use of information, we have put in place appropriate physical, electronic and managerial procedures to protect and secure information. The servers on which we store personal data are kept in a secure environment behind firewalls, access management systems and physical protection..

Geographic location

The Company\'s "Data Region" is a data center located in a defined geographic area where the data of Users, Contacts and Visitors are stored. Personal Data may be transmitted between Data Regions. For Visitors whose head office is located in the European Union, any processing of Personal Data is carried out in accordance with the privacy rights and regulations according to the GDPR. The Company processes the data in its data centers located in the European Union. This data can be consulted from the Company\'s offices or by its service providers, all in accordance with the legal requirements of the GDPR. As stated above, the Company has adopted sufficient physical, technical and organizational safeguards that substantially reflect the EU\'s safeguards against accidental, unauthorized or unlawful destruction, loss, alteration, disclosure, access, use or processing of the User\'s, Contact\'s and/or Visitor\'s data in the possession of the Company. In the event that, despite such efforts, such an event occurs, Enzym will act in accordance with the requirements of applicable law.

Cookies use policy

A cookie is a piece of data that is stored on your device to help websites and mobile apps remember things about you.

What we use cookies for and other tracking technologies

We use first-party and third-party cookies for several purposes:

Performance – We use first-party and third-party cookies to track your use of features and content categories. This allows us to focus on what matters most to you and make these features and content more accessible and easier to use, to create a more convenient browsing experience.

Customization – We use first-party and third-party cookies to track and target your interests based on your usage profile. For example, we can remind you to use a feature that you have not used for a long time or to display the content in your language.

Analytics (data analysis) – We use first-party and third-party cookies to analyze trends and understand what works on our website and on our app and what does not work. This helps us to steadily deliver a better quality and as relevant as possible content.

Advertising – We use first-party and third-party cookies to deliver targeted and accurate advertising content to various sites and ad networks and to filter out irrelevant ads and offers.

The refusal of cookies on this website

Most browsers are initially configured to accept cookies. However, you also have the option to disable cookies if you wish, usually by changing your Internet browsing settings. You can also configure your browser settings to enable permission to use specific cookies or to notify you whenever a new cookie is about to be stored on your computer, allowing you to decide to accept or decline the cookie. To manage your use of cookies, various resources are at your disposal. For example, the "Help" section of your browser may be useful. You can also disable or delete stored data used by cookies-like technologies, such as Local Shared Objects or Flash cookies, by managing your browser\'s extension settings or by visiting its manufacturer\'s website. Because our cookies allow you to access certain options of our site, we recommend that you leave cookies enabled. If your access is disabled, your browsing experience may be compromised and this may cause some parts of the site to malfunction.

Acceptance of these Conditions

We assume that all Visitors to our Website and the Users of the Company\'s platform have carefully read this document before accepting the processing of their Personal Data by the Company. Please note that any consent is entirely voluntary. If someone does not agree with this Privacy Policy, they must refrain from accepting the data processing upon registration. However, certain services of the Company may become unavailable because the services provided by the Company require such processing of Personal Data. You may withdraw your consent to the processing of Personal Data at any time by writing to the Information and Privacy Officer at privacy@enzym.io. We reserve the right to change our Privacy Policy if necessary, with appropriate notice. This Privacy Policy is an integral part of the General Terms and Conditions of Use of the Company.

Legal obligation to disclose Personal Data

We will disclose the Personal Data of a Visitor, Contact or User without its prior consent only when we have reason to believe that the disclosure of such information is required by law. In addition, we may use any information stored on our systems to protect our legal interests and to pursue and/or defend legal proceedings.

Company\'s Data Protection Manager

The Company has a "Data Protection Manager" responsible for privacy and data protection matters, which can be reached at the following email address: privacy@enzym.io.

telegraminstagram

BlogContact
inscrits
have-fun-on-the-beach

Booste ta vie sociale, ici et maintenant.


Une application qui place les interactions humaines au centre de ses préoccupations !

dl-apple
dl-android
have-fun-in-a-bar
  • Plus tu scannes
  • Plus tu rencontres
  • Plus tu gagnes

Enzym est un jeu dans le monde réel, instantané et insolite qui te permets de rencontrer des joueurs, de chatter avec eux et de recevoir des coupons cadeaux rapidement


Rejoins le mouvement et partage avec #enzymlive

2000

Joueurs

3800

Nouvelles rencontres

300000

ZYMs distribués

385

Consos offertes

8

Etablissements partenaires
Les Copains d'Abord, Le London Pub...
grenoble
Les Copains d'Abord
Le London Pub
Le Pub des Copains
L'Envie Pizza
Le Beer O'clock
Le Martin's Coffee
lyon
Le KAOVA Café
clamart
Fun Pizza

Les meilleurs du classement... pour le moment !

RangPseudoPoints

Rencontres en live

Il est temps de te faire sortir de ta zone de confort et de te faire rencontrer un maximum de nouvelles personnes proches de toi en un temps record. L’application ENZYM est plus qu’une application mobile, c’est un tout nouveau concept répondant à l’évidence de la richesse des rencontres physiques et spontanées. Le ZYMs est le carburant de l’application.Il circule de joueur en joueur sur le principe de Dons.

Notre vision du concept ENZYM se résume en une phrase « Donner avant de recevoir». C’est pour cette raison que notre street marketing est tourné vers les commerces de proximité accueillant du public ou tu pourras retirer tes coupons cadeaux gagnés en jouant.

Aussi, tu auras, peut-être, la chance de croiser un de nos Ambassadeurs au coin d’une rue. Ceci est définitivement notre philosophie, l'adopteras-tu ?

Décentralisé avec la blockchain

En jouant à ENZYM, tu contribueras à la mixité des interactions humaines mais pas que. Tu participeras à un des premiers réseaux sociales intégrant une solution Blockchain. Notre projet est de créer une crypto-monnaie indexée sur la quantité d’interactions humaines que l’application génère: la Vie.

Actuellement, tu peux échanger des ZYMs Applications mobiles vers des ZYMs ERC20 (Blockchain Ethereum) mais notre objectif est d’intégrer rapidement une solution Blockchain directement dans l’application Mobile. Quel est l’intérêt d’une telle technologie ? La technologie Blockchain nous permettra de décentraliser une grande partie de l’application et de garantir l’anonymat des joueurs.

Dans nos rêves les plus fous, ENZYM pourra fonctionner avec une connexion très limitée à internet, les téléphones communiqueront entre eux dans un rayon de 100 mètres et les échanges de ZYMs se feront en Peer to peer (P2P) sans intermédiaire.

Inscris-toi à notre newsletter

Envie de devenir notre Ambassadeur ?

ENZYM SAS s’engage à respecter la vie privée et l’utilisation éthique de ses solutions d’automatisation du marketing.

La confidentialité et la sécurité des données de nos visiteurs, répondants (personnes interrogées) sont d’une importance capitale. ENZYM SAS s’engage à protéger les données que vous partagez avec nous et fonctionne conformément à toutes les lois applicables, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le Règlement 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données) (« RGPD »). Cette politique de confidentialité explique comment ENZYM SAS traite les informations qui peuvent être utilisées pour identifier directement ou indirectement un individu (« Données Personnelles ») collectées ou stockées en utilisant ses systèmes, quelles sont ces Données Personnelles collectées, quels sont vos droits en tant que personne concernée et comment vous pouvez exercer ces droits.

Quelques mots-clés importants que vous devez connaître

Aux fins de cette politique, ENZYM SAS définit le terme « Utilisateur » comme un(e) individu/entité qui est un client payant ou un client d’essai d’Enzym et/ou qui utilise les systèmes de la Société et qui a donc une relation établie avec ENZYM SAS l, et le terme « Visiteur » comme un(e) individu/entité qui visite notre site Web (par exemple : enzym.io). Le terme « Contact » désigne toute personne figurant sur la liste de diffusion d’un Utilisateur et/ou dans la base de données détenue par un Utilisateur sur nos systèmes. Le terme « processus » a le sens qui lui est attribué dans le RGPD, c’est-à-dire toute opération effectuée sur les Données Personnelles, y compris la collecte, l’organisation, le stockage, la modification, l’utilisation, La suppression, etc. « Vous » et « Votre » signifient, selon le contexte, soit un Utilisateur, soit un Contact, soit un Visiteur.

Général

Toute information stockée sur la plateforme ENZYM SAS est traitée de manière confidentielle. Toutes les informations sont stockées en toute sécurité et ne sont accessibles que par le personnel autorisé. ENZYM SAS met en œuvre et maintient des mesures techniques, de sécurité et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger les données personnelles contre le traitement et l’utilisation non autorisés ou illégaux, et contre la perte accidentelle, la destruction, les dommages, le vol ou la divulgation.

Quelles sont les informations que nous recueillons et que faisons-nous avec elles ?

Visiteurs

La Société peut recueillir, enregistrer et analyser les informations des visiteurs de son site Web. Nous pouvons enregistrer votre adresse IP et utiliser des cookies. De plus, la Société peut recueillir et traiter toutes les Données personnelles que vous nous fournissez volontairement dans les formulaires de notre site Web, par exemple lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour recevoir plus d’informations. Ces Données Personnelles peuvent comprendre votre adresse IP, vos nom et prénom, votre adresse postale et électronique, votre numéro de téléphone, votre titre de poste, les données relatives aux réseaux sociaux, vos centres d’intérêt et certaines informations sur l’entreprise pour laquelle vous travaillez (nom et adresse de l’entreprise), ainsi que des informations sur le type de relation qui existe entre la Société et vous-même. Toutes les informations des Visiteurs d’Enzym sont tenues strictement confidentielles. Nous ne vendons, ne transférons ni ne partageons ces données avec d’autres entités de quelque manière que ce soit, sauf avec certains fournisseurs de services qui peuvent nous aider dans la prestation de nos services, y compris les ventes et le marketing, le tout conformément aux exigences du RGPD.

Combien de temps conservons-nous les Données Personnelles ?

Nous conserverons les Données Personnelles que nous contrôlons et traitons aussi longtemps que nécessaire afin de fournir des services à nos Utilisateurs et de communiquer avec eux. Nous conserverons et utiliserons ces Données Personnelles si nécessaire pour nous conformer à nos obligations légales, résoudre les litiges et faire respecter nos accords. Lors de la résiliation du compte d’un Utilisateur et selon les instructions de ce dernier, le compte et les Données Personnelles de ses Contacts seront supprimés par la Société, sous réserve de ce qui précède.

Vos droits en tant que Personne Concernée/Sujet des Données

Conformément aux droits des personnes concernées en vertu de la législation applicable, les Utilisateurs de la Société peuvent à tout moment accéder et modifier, visualiser, mettre à jour ou supprimer leurs coordonnées en se connectant avec leur nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe à la plateforme de la Société, tandis que les Visiteurs peuvent mettre à jour, modifier ou demander de supprimer leurs Données personnelles ou demander à savoir quelles informations sont conservées en envoyant un message écrit au Responsable de la Confidentialité des Informations de la Société à privacy@enzym.io.

Sécurité

Enzym prend des précautions pour protéger les données concernant nos clients et leurs listes d’utilisateurs et prospects. Pour empêcher l’accès non autorisé ou la divulgation, maintenir l’exactitude des données et assurer l’utilisation appropriée de l’information, nous avons mis en place des procédures physiques, électroniques et de gestion appropriées pour protéger et sécuriser l’information. Les serveurs sur lesquels nous stockons les données personnelles sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé derrière des pare-feux, des systèmes de gestion des accès et une protection physique.

Situation géographique

La « Région de Données » de la Société est un centre de données situé dans une zone géographique définie où sont stockées les données des Utilisateurs, des Contacts et des Visiteurs. Les Données Personnelles peuvent être transmises entre Régions de Données. Pour les Visiteurs dont le siège social est situé dans l’Union Européenne, tout traitement des Données Personnelles est effectué en conformité avec les droits à la vie privée et les réglementations selon le RGPD. La Société traite les données dans ses centres de données situés dans l’Union européenne. Ces données peuvent être consultées depuis les bureaux de la Société ou par ses prestataires de services, le tout conformément aux exigences légales du RGPD. Comme indiqué ci-dessus, la Société a adopté des garanties physiques, techniques et organisationnelles suffisantes qui reflètent pour l’essentiel les garanties de l’UE contre la destruction accidentelle, non autorisée ou illégale, la perte, l’altération, la divulgation, l’accès, l’utilisation ou le traitement des données de l’Utilisateur, du Contact et/ou du Visiteur en possession de la Société. Dans le cas où, malgré de tels efforts, un tel événement se produit, Enzym agira conformément aux exigences de la loi applicable.

Politique sur l’utilisation des Cookies

Un cookie est un élément de données qui est stocké sur votre appareil pour aider les sites Web et les applications mobiles à se souvenir de choses vous concernant.

Ce pour quoi nous utilisons les cookies et autres technologies de suivi

Nous utilisons des cookies de première partie et de tierce partie à plusieurs fins :

Performance – Nous utilisons des cookies de première partie et de tierce partie afin de suivre votre utilisation des fonctionnalités et des catégories de contenu. Cela nous permet de nous concentrer sur ce qui compte le plus pour vous et de rendre ces fonctionnalités et éléments de contenu plus accessibles et plus faciles à utiliser, afin de créer une expérience de navigation plus pratique.

Personnalisation – Nous utilisons des cookies de première partie et de tierce partie afin de suivre et de cibler vos intérêts en fonction de votre profil d’utilisation. Par exemple, nous pouvons vous rappeler d’utiliser une fonctionnalité que vous n’avez pas utilisée depuis longtemps ou d’afficher le contenu dans votre langue.

Analytics (analyse des données) – Nous utilisons des cookies de première partie et de tierce partie afin d’analyser les tendances et de comprendre ce qui fonctionne sur notre site Web et sur notre application et ce qui ne fonctionne pas. Cela nous aide à fournir de manière constante un contenu de meilleur qualité et le plus pertinent possible.

Publicité – Nous utilisons des cookies de première partie et de tierce partie pour diffuser du contenu publicitaire ciblé et précis sur divers sites et réseaux publicitaires et pour filtrer les annonces et offres non pertinentes.

Le refus de cookies sur ce site

La plupart des navigateurs sont initialement configurés pour accepter les cookies. Cependant, vous avez aussi la possibilité de désactiver les cookies si vous le souhaitez, généralement en modifiant vos paramètres de navigation Internet. Il est également possible de configurer les paramètres de votre navigateur afin d’activer l’autorisation d’utilisation de cookies spécifiques ou pour vous avertir à chaque fois qu’un nouveau cookie est sur le point d’être stocké sur votre ordinateur, vous permettant ainsi de décider d’accepter ou de refuser le cookie. Pour gérer votre utilisation des cookies, diverses ressources sont à votre disposition. Par exemple, la section « Aide » de votre navigateur peut vous être utile. Vous pouvez également désactiver ou supprimer les données stockées utilisées par les technologies similaires aux cookies, telles que les objets locaux partagés (Local Shared Objects en anglais) ou les Flash cookies, en gérant les paramètres des extensions de votre navigateur ou en visitant le site Web de son fabricant. Parce que nos cookies vous permettent d’accéder à certaines options de notre site, nous vous recommandons de laisser les cookies activés. Si votre accès est désactivé, votre expérience de navigation peut être compromise et cela peut entraîner des dysfonctionnements de certaines parties du site.

Acceptation des présentes Conditions

Nous supposons que tous les Visiteurs de notre site Web et les Utilisateurs de la plateforme de la Société ont lu attentivement ce document avant d’accepter le traitement de leurs Données Personnelles par la Société. Veuillez noter que tout consentement est entièrement volontaire. Si quelqu’un n’est pas d’accord avec cette Politique de Confidentialité, il doit s’abstenir d’accepter le traitement des données lors de l’enregistrement. Cependant, certains services de la Société peuvent alors devenir indisponibles, car les services fournis par la Société exigent un tel traitement des Données Personnelles. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement au traitement des Données Personnelles à tout moment en écrivant au Responsable de l’Information et de la Protection de la Vie Privée à l’adresse privacy@enzym.io. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier notre Politique de Confidentialité en cas de nécessité, sur préavis approprié. Cette Politique de Confidentialité fait partie intégrante des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation de la Société.

Obligation légale de divulguer les Données Personnelles

Nous révélerons les Données Personnelles d’un Visiteur, d’un Contact ou d’un Utilisateur sans son autorisation préalable uniquement lorsque nous avons des raisons de croire que la divulgation de ces informations est requise par la loi. De plus, nous pouvons utiliser toute information sauvegardée sur nos systèmes afin de protéger nos intérêts légaux et de poursuivre et/ou défendre des procédures judiciaires.

Responsable de la Protection des Données de la Société

La Société dispose d’un « Responsable de la Protection des Données », responsable des questions relatives à la vie privée et à la protection des données, que l’on peut joindre à l’adresse email suivante : privacy@enzym.io.

telegram
instagram